The Legacy Trust Executive Team

William Walker

President & CEO

wwalker@legacygr.com
616.588.6895

Tom Werkman

Chief Operating Officer

twerkman@legacygr.com
616.588.6896

Quan Mac

Managing Director,
Family Office Services

qmac@legacygr.com
616.588.6873

Melanie VanderHoff

Senior Vice President,
Senior Operations Manager

Brian Moore

Senior Vice President,
Senior Account Executive

bmoore@legacygr.com
616.588.6889

The Legacy Trust Advisory Team

Brian Balke

Associate Portfolio Manager

bbalke@legacygr.com
616.588.6881

Tom Blower

Assistant Vice President,
Senior Wealth Planner

tblower@legacygr.com
616.588.6879

Laina Mills

Vice President,
Senior Portfolio Manager

lmills@legacygr.com
616.588.6894

Jessica Schilling

Assistant Vice President,
Account Executive

Board of Directors

Lynn A. Afendoulis

Director of Corporate Communications
Universal Forest Products

Micki M. Benz

Regional Communications & Advocacy
Mercy Health

Carl Erickson

CEO & Co-Founder
Atomic Object

Steven R. Heacock

Senior Vice President
Spectrum Health

Carl Jandernoa

Vice President
42 North Partners

Terri L. Land

Owner
Green Light Property Management

Wilbur A. Lettinga

Private Investor

Bonnie K. Miller

Executive (Retired)
United Bank of Michigan

Peter M. Perez

Chairman
Carter Products Co.

Charles N. Secchia

Attico Ventures LLC
Sibsco LLC

Michael R. VanGessel

President
Rockford Construction

William A. Walker

President & CEO
Legacy Trust

Daniel Webb

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration/Chief Financial Officer
Meijer, Inc.

Contact Us

Legacy Trust

99 Monroe Ave, NW
Suite 600
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503

616.454.2852
Fax: 616.451.3312
info@legacygr.com

fade